play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Driveaway Deals Ltd

At Driveaway Deals Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Driveaway Deals Ltd

Driveaway Deals Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car and excellent customer service

    By A P on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from Driveaway. I purchased a Ford Fiesta from Driveaway in September. It was in a very good condition with low mileage and has been running perfectly ever since. Had a very small issue with a fuse gone on the ciggarette lighter, took it back and got it changed there and then with no issues. The passenger side wing mirror also became and was a slight issue for a few months. Despite reporting the issue three months after purchase Jay gave me no issues, sourcing a new mirror and fitting it very swiftly. Would highly recommend the business, the car is extremely reliable and the customer service is fantastic.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By NISHA M on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Driveway had excellent customer service and were very helpful from beginning to end. I brought a lovely little car from there. It has been very reliable and I am a happy customer. Highly recommend..


  • 5

    New family car .

    By Rashid S on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found a lovely car which was really good value for money. Very pleasant salesman who looked after me well . Will be recommending him to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Indra C on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. The salesman was friendly and informative. I bought a Fiat from here. Good condition and accurate description.


  • 5

    I would 100% recommend to a friend!

    By Yasmin O on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’m so pleased With my rav4 and the customer service I have received. Friendly staff and trustworthy business, couldn’t recommend more highly.


  • 5

    Great experience very warm and friendly

    By Hesham T on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller very professional, warm and friendly I would definitely buy from them again in the future especially if I am looking for a cheap all around reliable car


  • 5

    Toyota Yaris

    By William A on 21 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Toyota Yaris from Driveaway Deals. I was very impressed with all aspects of their service and happy to recommend them. Particular thanks to My salesperson who was very helpful. I liked that I was not pressured into buying. I asked some probing questions which they took time and care to answer accurately. After the car was delivered and paid for they continued to provide a good service, quickly returning my when I couldnt find the jack. (Its under the passenger seat in a Yaris). Many thanks William


  • 5

    A truly Professional Car Dealer

    By John M on 25 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for a low-cost car to drive while waiting for electric vehicles to become viable. The owner of Driveaway Deals could not have been more helpful, he replaced some items on the car, and even reduced the price! I can heartily recommend this Dealer!


  • 5

    Excellent service. Honest people.

    By Eliel P on 01 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Driveaway Deals staff is honest, friendly, and knowledgeable. They went above and beyond to make sure me and my family were satisfied with our purchase (and we were not easy customers). I recommend them 100%.


  • 5

    MY Honda Jazz

    By Pauline S on 20 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service; polite; friendly and honest staff. I recently part-exchanged my Ford Fiesta Titanium for a Honda Jazz; this is the first car ('ve had a few) I can say I LOVE; immaculate condition inside and outside. I recommend anyone else who is looking for a car to go to Drive Away Deal first; I believe you will be pleased with any car you buy.