play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Driveaway Deals Ltd

At Driveaway Deals Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Driveaway Deals Ltd

Driveaway Deals Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience with Driveaway Deals!

    By Danny B on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The Driveaway Deals team are excellent and honest car salesmen and treated me extremely well. The Driveaway Deals team helped me purchase two cars, both of which were excellent and mechanically sound! I had an issue with the car during the warranty period which I brought to The Driveaway Deals team attention. They ensured it was repaired the very same day and didn't charge me a penny! If you are looking for a reliable, friendly and expert dealership then Driveaway Deals LTD is the place for you! I will keep coming back to have my car serviced and to purchase all my second hand cars in the future!


  • 5

    Excellent efficient service.

    By Gennaro E on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience overall. Attentive and friendly staff.


  • 5

    Great car and excellent customer service

    By A P on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from Driveaway. I purchased a Ford Fiesta from Driveaway in September. It was in a very good condition with low mileage and has been running perfectly ever since. Had a very small issue with a fuse gone on the ciggarette lighter, took it back and got it changed there and then with no issues. The passenger side wing mirror also became and was a slight issue for a few months. Despite reporting the issue three months after purchase Jay gave me no issues, sourcing a new mirror and fitting it very swiftly. Would highly recommend the business, the car is extremely reliable and the customer service is fantastic.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By NISHA M on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Driveway had excellent customer service and were very helpful from beginning to end. I brought a lovely little car from there. It has been very reliable and I am a happy customer. Highly recommend..


  • 5

    New family car .

    By Rashid S on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found a lovely car which was really good value for money. Very pleasant salesman who looked after me well . Will be recommending him to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Indra C on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. The salesman was friendly and informative. I bought a Fiat from here. Good condition and accurate description.


  • 5

    I would 100% recommend to a friend!

    By Yasmin O on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’m so pleased With my rav4 and the customer service I have received. Friendly staff and trustworthy business, couldn’t recommend more highly.


  • 5

    Great experience very warm and friendly

    By Hesham T on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller very professional, warm and friendly I would definitely buy from them again in the future especially if I am looking for a cheap all around reliable car


  • 5

    By Liliana H on 16 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have just bought my second car from Driveaway Deals.Suzuki Vitara.I would highly recommend this car dealership as they are so helpful and friendly and in my case very patient as I couldn’t decide which car..Nothing seems to be to much for them.They have great cars at good prices. Thank you Jay and team.


  • 5

    Toyota Yaris

    By William A on 21 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Toyota Yaris from Driveaway Deals. I was very impressed with all aspects of their service and happy to recommend them. Particular thanks to My salesperson who was very helpful. I liked that I was not pressured into buying. I asked some probing questions which they took time and care to answer accurately. After the car was delivered and paid for they continued to provide a good service, quickly returning my when I couldnt find the jack. (Its under the passenger seat in a Yaris). Many thanks William