play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Driveaway Deals Ltd

At Driveaway Deals Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Driveaway Deals Ltd

Driveaway Deals Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality Cars, Great prices

    By Saboor Ahmad on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and accommodating dealership, great prices and mostly importantly the quality of their cars is really good, I bought a Yaris and really enjoying it!


  • 5

    Friendly, excellent customer service. Post sale TOP service.

    By K Kouakou on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car Honda CRV from Driveaway Deals Ltd. I am extremely overwhelmed by their friendly customer service. I had an excellent customer service from Jay and all his crew included his mechanic. Since I bought the car they are constantly in contact with me to check out how things are going with the car. Honestly this is one of my best customer service experience. Well done guys. I strongly recommend Driveaway Deals LTD. If you are looking for a car, check them out first before going elsewhere. Trust me as you won't regret.


  • 5

    Great experience with click and collect!

    By Sophie R on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Honda Jazz online from the guys at Driveway Deals Ltd. They were extremely helpful and professional throughout the entire buying process. Being someone who does not have much of cars, it was difficult for me part with such a large amount of money without physically seeing or test driving the vehicle. However, the staff at Driveway Deals made the whole process very easy for me through lots of telephone and video calls so that I felt confident in buying through their click and collect service. Upon collection, I found the car to be exactly as described. Overall I had an excellent experience with Driveaway Deals Ltd and got a great deal too. I would not hesitate in recommending them to others.


  • 5

    Great service with great value for money

    By m S on 13 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful, from start to finish and the car that I bought ticks all the right boxes. I wouldn’t hesitate recommending trying them out and seeing what offers they have available.


  • 5

    Excellent Experience - Very Happy Customer!

    By s A on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I could not be more pleased with the service provided by the guys at Driveaway Deals. They were extremely helpful, patient, and gave detailed answers to any questions I had about the car I eventually purchased. I am one very happy customer and will be recommending Driveaway Deals Ltd to everyone i know.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By mo S on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great experience here. Professional service very friendly and answered all my questions. I have had the vehicle for around a month now and I’m very pleased with it. I happily recommend these guys to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent service Great customer service

    By A S on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    My second purchase from Drive away deals limited. I fancied an upgrade from my previous vehicle which I also purchased from Drive Away Deals a few years ago which never gave me any issues. Excellent customer service and a great car.


  • 5

    Excellent first class experience

    By SHAZAD I on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A excellent experience,very helpful people answered all my questions. Will diffinaitily recommend to friends and family. Great experience


  • 5

    Great experience

    By A A on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honest, transparent sellers with integrity; a rarity in any industry. Provided great advice with exemplary after sales support. Would use again.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By NATALIE S on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, low key service. Not pushy at all. Very flexible with pick up and viewing times. Great experience


‹ Prev Next ›