play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Driveaway Deals Ltd

At Driveaway Deals Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Driveaway Deals Ltd

Driveaway Deals Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good place to buy a car and have it looked after!

    By Bridget B on 06 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my car from Driveway in February and it's been going great since. Always very helpful when I bring it in to check before long drives.


  • 5

    Friendly and polite service. Reliable car.

    By Malcolm H on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from this company October 2018. The staff were helpful and polite and at no time did I feel under any pressure to buy or experienced "hard sell" I have been very pleased with the vehicle and have had no subsequent issues with it. I would certainly make this dealer my first port of call if looking for a low to mid priced second hand vehicle in future.


  • 5

    Very helpful and good customer service

    By Kumar T on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very positive and helpful. Eager to answer every question and efficient in dealing with the customer


  • 5

    Toyota Yaris Verso

    By Alan C on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant transaction-helpful and caring staff.Han a long way to travel but it was well worth it Thank you very much


  • 5

    Excellent experience with Driveaway Deals!

    By Danny B on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The Driveaway Deals team are excellent and honest car salesmen and treated me extremely well. The Driveaway Deals team helped me purchase two cars, both of which were excellent and mechanically sound! I had an issue with the car during the warranty period which I brought to The Driveaway Deals team attention. They ensured it was repaired the very same day and didn't charge me a penny! If you are looking for a reliable, friendly and expert dealership then Driveaway Deals LTD is the place for you! I will keep coming back to have my car serviced and to purchase all my second hand cars in the future!


  • 5

    Excellent efficient service.

    By Gennaro E on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience overall. Attentive and friendly staff.


  • 5

    Great car and excellent customer service

    By A P on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from Driveaway. I purchased a Ford Fiesta from Driveaway in September. It was in a very good condition with low mileage and has been running perfectly ever since. Had a very small issue with a fuse gone on the ciggarette lighter, took it back and got it changed there and then with no issues. The passenger side wing mirror also became and was a slight issue for a few months. Despite reporting the issue three months after purchase Jay gave me no issues, sourcing a new mirror and fitting it very swiftly. Would highly recommend the business, the car is extremely reliable and the customer service is fantastic.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By NISHA M on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Driveway had excellent customer service and were very helpful from beginning to end. I brought a lovely little car from there. It has been very reliable and I am a happy customer. Highly recommend..


  • 5

    New family car .

    By Rashid S on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found a lovely car which was really good value for money. Very pleasant salesman who looked after me well . Will be recommending him to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Indra C on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. The salesman was friendly and informative. I bought a Fiat from here. Good condition and accurate description.


‹ Prev Next ›