play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Driveaway Deals Ltd

At Driveaway Deals Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Driveaway Deals Ltd

Driveaway Deals Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service with great value for money

    By m S on 13 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful, from start to finish and the car that I bought ticks all the right boxes. I wouldn’t hesitate recommending trying them out and seeing what offers they have available.


  • 5

    Excellent Experience - Very Happy Customer!

    By s A on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I could not be more pleased with the service provided by the guys at Driveaway Deals. They were extremely helpful, patient, and gave detailed answers to any questions I had about the car I eventually purchased. I am one very happy customer and will be recommending Driveaway Deals Ltd to everyone i know.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By mo S on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great experience here. Professional service very friendly and answered all my questions. I have had the vehicle for around a month now and I’m very pleased with it. I happily recommend these guys to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent service Great customer service

    By A S on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    My second purchase from Drive away deals limited. I fancied an upgrade from my previous vehicle which I also purchased from Drive Away Deals a few years ago which never gave me any issues. Excellent customer service and a great car.


  • 5

    Excellent first class experience

    By SHAZAD I on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A excellent experience,very helpful people answered all my questions. Will diffinaitily recommend to friends and family. Great experience


  • 5

    Great experience

    By A A on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honest, transparent sellers with integrity; a rarity in any industry. Provided great advice with exemplary after sales support. Would use again.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By NATALIE S on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, low key service. Not pushy at all. Very flexible with pick up and viewing times. Great experience


  • 5

    Great deals and service

    By RAJESH C on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Always a great service and advice. A great range of cars and competitive prices. Have always bought my cars from driveway deals. A+++ service.


  • 5

    Fantastic services

    By CHRISTIAN H on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from all who work at driveaway deals, great support and good prices to go with it. Definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a car or if they have any problems with their current car


  • 5

    Professional and Helpful

    By MARK C on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought my daughter her first car after she passed her driving test. They were very professional and extremely helpful with her purchase, organising the road tax and drive away insurance (even printing off the cover note for us). The car was excellent and very clean for us to drive away. I would recommend Driveaway Deals Ltd to anyone. Many thanks Driveaway Deals Ltd


‹ Prev Next ›