play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Driveaway Deals Ltd

At Driveaway Deals Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Driveaway Deals Ltd

Driveaway Deals Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent first class experience

    By SHAZAD I on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A excellent experience,very helpful people answered all my questions. Will diffinaitily recommend to friends and family. Great experience


  • 5

    Great experience

    By A A on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honest, transparent sellers with integrity; a rarity in any industry. Provided great advice with exemplary after sales support. Would use again.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By NATALIE S on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, low key service. Not pushy at all. Very flexible with pick up and viewing times. Great experience


  • 5

    Great deals and service

    By RAJESH C on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Always a great service and advice. A great range of cars and competitive prices. Have always bought my cars from driveway deals. A+++ service.


  • 5

    Fantastic services

    By CHRISTIAN H on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from all who work at driveaway deals, great support and good prices to go with it. Definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a car or if they have any problems with their current car


  • 5

    Professional and Helpful

    By MARK C on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought my daughter her first car after she passed her driving test. They were very professional and extremely helpful with her purchase, organising the road tax and drive away insurance (even printing off the cover note for us). The car was excellent and very clean for us to drive away. I would recommend Driveaway Deals Ltd to anyone. Many thanks Driveaway Deals Ltd


  • 5

    Honest and reliable service.

    By EFRAT T on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have known Driveaway for 5 years and keep returning. Always friendly and professional advice and service. Highly recomended!


  • 5

    Good place to buy a car and have it looked after!

    By Bridget B on 06 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my car from Driveway in February and it's been going great since. Always very helpful when I bring it in to check before long drives.


  • 5

    Friendly and polite service. Reliable car.

    By Malcolm H on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from this company October 2018. The staff were helpful and polite and at no time did I feel under any pressure to buy or experienced "hard sell" I have been very pleased with the vehicle and have had no subsequent issues with it. I would certainly make this dealer my first port of call if looking for a low to mid priced second hand vehicle in future.


  • 5

    Very helpful and good customer service

    By Kumar T on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very positive and helpful. Eager to answer every question and efficient in dealing with the customer


‹ Prev Next ›